Birmingham Legal Awards 2015 Shortlist Announced


Members of St Philips have taken three of the five places on the shortlist for Barrister of the Year at The Birmingham Law Society’s Legal Awards 2015 announced today.

Tariq Sadiq, Anthony Verduyn & Matthew Weaver have all received nominations for the award, highlighting both the quality of our members and the strength of our team.  The award will be announced at the annual awards ceremony held at The ICC in Birmingham on Thursday 19th March 2015, and with St Philips members having walked away with the prize for the last three years, we hope that one of our nominees can make it four years in a row.

A full list of all of this years nominees can be found here.

Back to Latest News